Staff Directory

Student’s First!

Is the belief of all our staff of talented and caring instructors. The teachers and staff at Dayton Business Technology enjoy the teamwork needed to motivate students to meet the challenging goals of the 21st Century. Everyone has a unique gift to bring to every single student. The teaching staff seeks to give our students the skills needed to succeed.

Staff Name Title Email
Anthony Fisher Principal & Chief Academic Officer afisher@daytontech.org
Latosha Brown Building Secretary lbrown@daytontech.org
  Dean of Students  
Annette Alex Program Administrator aalex@dayontech.org
Keta Miliner Data Support Specialist kmiliner@daytontech.org
Levinsky Allen Jr Building Manager lallen@daytontech.org
Elyse Travis 22+ Administrator etravis@daytontech.org
Yolanda Webb Special Education Coordinator / Teacher ywebb@daytontech.org
LaShona Hodges Credit Flex Instructor  
Kathryn Keen Language Arts Educator  
  Math Educator  
  Science Educator  
  Social Studies Educator  
  CTE Educator