Staff Directory


Student’s First!

Is the belief of all our staff of talented and caring instructors. The teachers and staff at Dayton Business Technology enjoy the teamwork needed to motivate students to meet the challenging goals of the 21st Century. Everyone has a unique gift to bring to every single student. The teaching staff seeks to give our students the skills needed to succeed.

 

 

 

Staff Name Title Email
Greg Stone Principal & Chief Academic Officer gstone@daytontech.org
Molly Sue Tucker Dean of Students mstucker@daytontech.org
Nicole Shepherd Business Manager  nshepherd@daytontech.org
Carolyn Seymour Administrative Assistant  cseymour@daytontech.org
Annette Alex Coordinator of Curriculum  & Training aalex@daytontech.org
Anthony Fisher Intervention Specialist afisher@daytontech.org
Terrell Williams Career Prep Instructor twilliams@daytontech.org
Paul Henderson Career Tech Instructor  phenderson@daytontech.org
Keta Miliner Student Retention Advisor  kmiliner@daytontech.org
Ebony Parker Success Coach  eparker@daytontech.org
 Brynn Burger  Language Arts Educator (English)  bburger@daytontech.org
 Victoria Carter  Math Educator  vcarter@daytontech.org
 Heather Martin  Social Studies Educator   hmartin@daytontech.org
  Patrice Hunter   Science Eduacator   phunter@daytontech.org
  Jacob Feldmeyer   Marketing Educator   jfeldmeyer@daytontech.org
 Frank Brown  Life Enrichment Instructor  fbrown@daytontech.org