Staff Directory

Student’s First!

Is the belief of all our staff of talented and caring instructors. The teachers and staff at Dayton Business Technology enjoy the teamwork needed to motivate students to meet the challenging goals of the 21st Century. Everyone has a unique gift to bring to every single student. The teaching staff seeks to give our students the skills needed to succeed.

Staff Name Title Email
Anthony Fisher Principal & Chief Academic Officer afisher@daytontech.org
Mark Sebastian Vice Principal msebastian@daytontech.org
Carolyn Seymour Administrative Assistant cseymour@daytontech.org
Nicole Shepherd Business Manager nshepherd@daytontech.org
Annette Alex Program Administrator aalex@daytontech.org
Terrell Williams Student Services Coordinator twilliams@daytontech.org
Keta Miliner Data Support Specialist kmiliner@daytontech.org
Levinsky Allen Jr Building Manager lallen@daytontech.org
Faniethia Beach Credit Recovery Coach fbeach@daytontech.org
Latosha Brown Language Arts Educator (English)  lbrown@daytontech.org
Victoria Carter Math Educator vcarter@daytontech.org
Patrice Hunter Science Educator phunter@daytontech.org
Aaron Henderson Social Studies Educator ahenderson@daytontech.org
Elyse Travis Career Technology Educator etravis@daytontech.org
Yolanda Webb Special Education Teacher ywebb@daytontech.org
Paul Henderson Elective Educator phenderson@daytontech.org