Home » Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Meet the Need!

This is what the Staff of Dayton Business Technology HS strive to do for your student everyday.

Staff Name Title Email
Anthony Fisher Principal & Chief Academic Officer afisher@daytontech.org
LaTosha Brown Building Secretary lbrown@daytontech.org
Annette Alex Program Administrator aalex@dayontech.org
Keta Miliner Data Support Specialist kmiliner@daytontech.org
Yolanda Webb Special Education Coordinator / Teacher ywebb@daytontech.org
Elyse Travis 22+ Administrator etravis@daytontech.org
Levinsky Allen Jr Building Manager lallen@daytontech.org
LaShona Hodges Credit Flex Instructor 18-21 program lhodges@daytontech.org
Kathryn Vargo Language Arts Educator kvargo@daytontech.org
  Math Educator  
Bobbi Harewood Social Studies Educator bharewood@daytontech.org
Joseph Thompson Dean of Students jthompson@daytontech.org
Daymond Wilkinson PE/Health and Biology dwilkinson@daytontech.org
 Paul Henderson Arts and Communication Educator phenderson@daytontech.org
Taylor Hitzfield Business Educator thitzfield@daytontech.org