Staff Directory


Student’s First!

Is the belief of all our staff of talented and caring instructors. The teachers and staff at Dayton Business Technology enjoy the teamwork needed to motivate students to meet the challenging goals of the 21st Century. Everyone has a unique gift to bring to every single student. The teaching staff seeks to give our students the skills needed to succeed.

Staff Name Title Email
Anthony Fisher Principal & Chief Academic Officer afisher@daytontech.org
Vice Principal
Carolyn Seymour Administrative Assistant cseymour@daytontech.org
Nicole Shepherd Business Manager nshepherd@daytontech.org
Annette Alex Program Administrator aalex@daytontech.org
Ebony Parker Student Services Coordinator eparker@daytontech.org
Keta Miliner Data Support Specialist kmiliner@daytontech.org
Yolanda Webb Special Education Teacher ywebb@daytontech.org
Student Retention Specialist
Brynn Burger Language Arts Educator (English) bburger@daytontech.org
Victoria Carter Math Educator vcarter@daytontech.org
Patrice Hunter Science Educator phunter@daytontech.org
Social Studies Educator
Terrell Williams Career Prep Instructor twilliams@daytontech.org
Business Educator
Paul Henderson Elective Educator phenderson@daytontech.org