Board Members

The Board at Dayton Tech has been the solid foundation the school has needed to thrive over years. They take time from their busy day to meet the needs and push the agenda forward for students to flourish.

Dr. Bryan Ashenbaum bashenbaum@daytontech.org
Jane McGee-Rafal jmcgee-rafal@daytontech.org
Dan Bitler dbitler@daytontech.org
Jason Cook jcook@daytontech.org
Brad Roediger broediger@daytontech.org

 “Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful committed citizens can change the world; indeed it is the only thing that ever has.” 

                                 ~ Margaret Mead 

Dayton Business Technology High School Board meets on the 2nd Friday of every month. These meetings take place at DBTHS 348 W. First Street at 8 AM. 

Current Meeting Dates:

August 19, 2017 – Dayton Business Technology Board Retreat, will be held from 8 AM-noon @ 4th Street Board Room, Dayton Public Schools